Re-Launching the Urban Curate

Wow – two years ago was the last blog which I published. It is time to re-launch “The Urban Curate”.

As I enter the final year of my curacy, my Training Incumbent annouced that he is leaving the church in a few months time. The next 12 months are going to be both a challenge and a time of formation.

I hope to blog more frequently; to do more book reviews along with some “original thought”. I will also write about how I have tried to apply the treasures found in the Word of God to the pastoral situations I will encouter in my ministry.

The first official blog will be released tomorrow morning…

Author: Urban Curate

Following from the Ministry Trainee, I am a urban Curate who is at a church in the West Midlands with a passion to serve the Lord. I'm 28 years old, married with two children.

Leave a Reply

